The little things.

Today has been a bit of a spring clean.

I decided to clear out my station of acquired junk, the skill books you accidentally bought 2 of, gifts. That kind of thing with a handful of loot and some tech II ammo that had just come off the production line, i merrily sent my alt to jita in my freighter. It was a good haul putting just under 300 mill onto the market then shipping 1bill of raw materials home. Ive also closed down my Hi-sec PI, ready to establish my WH enterprise. I’m planning on creating worlds that output P3 products mainly due to there low volume to isk ratio but i sure i will be expected to contribute at least one planet to fuel production.

 

At present my main has +5 implants stuck in his head, I’m obviously not heading out with those expensive modules in there. So I’m going to clone jump into my +4 clone or i go for the cheaper option of a clone with no wiring buy just the two +4 implants I’m using at the moment i will get podded and id rather not lose the full set. I will probably top up my head with a few +3 skill implants shield and missile stuff just to improve my pve.

I should be leaving hi-sec for a while so i must also decide how to best use my manufacturing/research slots (got to keep making money) I’m toying with the idea of getting a capital component BPO and getting that started and maybe some of the tech II capital construction components ready to produce a Jump freighter.

Hmm still thinking like a carebear, but i need to make sure i have a steady income and be able to replace my losses as i learn to pvp. Might go and poke my head into a WH later and scan a few things down and see who is flying around. hopefully a nice juicy noctis full of nanoribbons..

 

See you on the other side…

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

