A new dawn.

Well things are starting to move in the right direction. I’m moved to a city been working part-time refurbishing a house, then on my first interview I got the job. Telesales, but beggars can’t be choosers as they say. So now I’m busy looking for a flat so I can get back to eve online.

Taking stock.

My present liquid isk about is just over 3 billion which a third will go on reactivating 2 accounts. I have approximately 17 billion value of raw materials, split between minerals, moon goo and ancient salvage. I also have 3 mackinaws ready for sale as well. So when I get back online out will be a massive effort to start my industry off producing tengu’s, and reverse engineer more BPC’s and start looking at subsystem production.
As I’ve been away for so long in going to have to do a lot of research and find out what ships are now profitable what decrypters to use etc. Also will need to look at the future expansion see what might be popular come November.

Plans
I’m also looking forward to working on my occasional guides I have written. But these probably won’t appear until I’ve managed to get myself up to speed with eve again. I have a character that is purely based at jita and will be looking more into station trading to increase my income, need more bpo’s!
I have an alt  that is ready for some combat…

So it’s all down to how quickly I can find myself a flat, with decent WiFi….

Eve bloggers

It’s a shame that this valuable resource is no longer functioning. Most of my traffic came from this site. Not that I get much….

Nexus
This blog was written on my nexus tablet… Which I’m not going to lie I didn’t need I just got feed up of surfing the web on my Samsung phone with its tiny fiddly display.

Dust 514
I’m not going to write up on this, I didn’t really enjoy the whole experience, think I’ve been spoilt with the likes of planetside 2 on the PC and battlefield 3 on the Xbox.
Well until later…..
See you on the other side.

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

