Milestone.

Many milestones have been passed in my journey though eve online. Looking back on them now I smile and have a little chuckle to myself about them. My first 20 million isk, the first time my wallet broke 100 million isk. I was so happy when i made my first Battleship (a megathron.) My first tech II invention success. Oh how happy i was when i made my my balance exceed 1 billion isk i’ve still not exceeded 10 billion balance , mainly I think cause i am addicted to moon goo and other resources. oh year my first kill, some poor indy pilot collecting moon goo from his WH, who then went to hi sec and bought a indy from the market that I had put up for sale. Double win. Oh and my first billion isk Blueprint. All made me happy and smile and i remember fondly, earlier today i passed the 100 million Skill Point milestone. I’m i close to becoming a ‘bitter vet’ No! i think there is so much for me to explore so much i havn’t done. So So much. Not sure what my next goal is. Maybe the 10 billion in the wallet. with a minimum of 20 lines of production working at the same time. Not including my capital production.

 

Industry.

My lowsec manafacturing arm is ready for a little exspansion. In 15 days i will be able to fly a charon freighter, which will hopefully decrease the time i spend on logistics. Allowing me a speedier way of compressing minerals and shipping them out to low sec. In the planning stages is the purchase of another Drone bay blueprint and my mini-milestone of getting a dreadnaught blueprint. 

My high sec manfacturing arm has slowed done and resources are building up due to running incursions almost none stop. but i believe ive now replaced all the resources i lost during the corp theft. After the present incursion my main will head back to my base of operations and get the industry up and running, ship out a few billion to jita and start the whole merry-go-round again. 

Incursions

Still flying my Basilisk and i’m loving it. My corp mates think its great that after much prodding and pushing by the CEO and my fellow directors i finally took the plunge. Normally i write my blog on my nexus but at the moment i’m on my PC so will post my present logistics fit.

[Basilisk, incursion]

Caldari Navy Power Diagnostic System
Damage Control II

Republic Fleet Large Shield Extender
Gistum C-Type EM Ward Amplifier
Federation Navy 10MN Afterburner
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II

Large Remote Shield Booster II
Large Remote Shield Booster II
Large Remote Shield Booster II
Large Remote Shield Booster II
Large ‘Regard’ Remote Capacitor Transmitter
Large ‘Regard’ Remote Capacitor Transmitter

Medium Ancillary Current Router II
Medium Core Defense Field Extender II

Resists: 73.4/90.9/86.4/77.4 The minimum is 70% with Warp To Me incursions.

My shield Effective Hp’s 41.9k with implant SM-706 Shield EHP 44.4k

Speed 607 m/s 

It’s slightly over tanked for running HQ sites but i’m often running with new/inexperienced players. To get this fit to work i have the 1% ‘Squire’ engineering implant and just because i could Zors custom navigation Hyper-link. to get that little boost on my afterburner but also for when i’m using a MWD on other fits. I carry armour repair drones for emergency use. According to the fitting tool PYFA this set up costs 309 million Isk which takes 10 HQ incursions to run. I normally do 20 at a sitting. Future upgrades i’m likely to get the ‘Gnome’ 6% shield management implant from concord. It will be useful for all the Caldari ships i want to fly. Im not sure if i want to become an F1 warrier in incursions. I enjoy the intense concentration it takes, yes it is draining but its maybe something i’m missing in my normal day to day life. I might buy a Scimitar and see how that differ’s from flying a basilisk. You know mix it up a little.

 

See you on the other side….

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

