Sweet!

Well I’m now the owner of an XBox One, which is rather excellent. My mate Dan decided he no longer liked his 3 week old XBox and gave me first refusal and a mates rate discount. He had put it up on gumtree and had got a lot of interest but I called him before he had replied to anyone. At the price he offered it at I would have been a fool to refuse. So today I fought through the crowds of last minute shoppers ( or Males just starting there shopping) to trade in my old 360. For the 360 and Black Ops for the XBone I got nearly £100, of which I’ve got half in vouchers left to spend. I picked up Farcry 4, Borderlands: The Handsome collection, Shadow of Mordor and Fallout 4 which should keep me going for a while. Oh and I get fallout 3 with 4 and seen as I never got round to finishing that off. I’m very tempted to buy Elite Dangerous for the console but I might hold off see if it goes on sale after Christmas.

See you on the other side…

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

