You win some…

It’s a great start to my gaming when the very first match I find myself already wearing my ‘homogeneous rolled steel carry pants (of doom).’ How rewarding is it for that ‘x2’ bonus to be used in a productive way!

win x2

So 5 kills over 5.6k damage and 1786 xp doubled in a tier X match, I do love the Redshire map. It’s easy to say you love a map when you do well. I just feel that what ever class of tank I play on this map I can contribute.

Sometimes even when wearing my ‘homogeneous rolled steel carry pants (of doom)’ it is just simply not enough.

mines loss

So 6 kills over 2.5k damage and 1629 xp in a tier VI match and I still lost. I love the Mines map as well. Honestly I don’t know what else I could have done. We had 3 people score no damage and another 5 players that scored less than 100 damage. It might look like I’m seal clubbing and I am a little. But the Knight is the highest tier premium tank, so for training a new crew up and earning money I have very little choice. This present Knight crew has sixth sense and nearly 90% camo its probably going to be transfered to the heavy line cause I am nearly ready for a tier VIII heavy (about 20k experience to go!)

See you on the other side…

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in General, World of Tanks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

