Cromwell Knight

I reached a milestone on World of Tanks over the weekend. I really like my British tanks for their accuracy and the majority of my tanks are in the British lines, including three tier X tanks. But the one tank i play more than all others…

… is my Cromwell Knight. This weekend I have earned over 1.5 million XP while playing this tank.

knight15

Not only do I love the tank but for a long time it was my top tier premium tank, so it was my only way to earn silver to pay for all the equipment on my tanks. But now I have a number of Tier VIII’s for earning lots of silver, though i’d still prefer to play in my Knight than either the FV 4202(p) or Centenial/T95.

I now have 17 million silver saved up and have 9 free garage slots, i’m ready to start working up some different tank lines…

See you on the other side…

About tothebreach

Gaming both on the PC and the Xbox One general game chat and including guides and coaching.
This entry was posted in World of Tanks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

